omni
ala

Exhibitor Spotlight (view all)

Tennsco’s Estey Designer Series Library Shelving offers an elegant contemporary look while meeting the requirements of everyday use. Its modular design holds everything from books and periodicals to video-tapes, DVDs, CDs and other multimedia materials.
BooksOnReserve by Team One provides innovative products and service solutions that focus on ease of use and practical applications in Library environments. We have technology product and services solutions for every department. www.BooksOnReserve.com
zeta bookcopy. OS 15000 archive scanner. UScan microform scanner. All ILL-compatible, non-destructive, affordable and with modern output options. Request a demo and learn what hundreds of libraries already know about Crowley capture solutions.

Featured Companies


Multicultural Books & Videos Multicultural Books & Videos
MCBV is the marketplace for world languages. We feature budget-friendly World Language Sets in more than 30 world languages for adults and kids with a DVD option, too. MARC records and shipping included. Binding and shelf ready processing available.
Boys Life Magazine Boys Life Magazine
(Ages 7-14) Boys’ Life magazine is to entertain and educate all boys… To order a subscription visit http://boyslife.org/ and enter discount code MVLIB10 for a special discounted price of $15.00 for 12 issues, this is a savings of $9.00.
WT Cox Information Services WT Cox Information Services
WT Cox proudly offers the best service standards in the industry. Enjoy personalized print and electronic serials solutions and a host of additional services including Journal Finder - our A-Z, Link Resolver and ERM solution and over 3+ million eBooks.
The Global Film Initiative The Global Film Initiative
New and award-winning Global Lens films from Africa, Asia, Central & Eastern Europe, Latin America and the Middle East available for library purchase and licensing. The Global Film Initiative—providing libraries with the best in independent world cinema!
Media Flex Inc. Media Flex Inc.
OPALS Open-source Automated Library System is a powerful cooperatively developed, Web-based, open source program. This alternative technology provides Internet access to information databases, library collections and digital archives.
JFJ Disc Repair JFJ Disc Repair
One-step DVD, Blu-ray, and game repair machine. Our fastest, economical, and most cost effective machine with repairs done in 15-seconds, and a repair cost of 1-2 cents per disc. It comes with an unconditional 60-day money back guarantee. Only $399!
Galaxy Press Galaxy Press
Publisher of the Fiction works of L. Ron Hubbard
Regnery Publishing Inc. Regnery Publishing Inc.
Great Conservative Books, Great Conservative Authors - now featuring history and patriotic children's books!
LexisNexis LexisNexis
LexisNexis provides libraries with quick, comprehensive access to credible legal, business and news information from over 10,000 sources worldwide to meet their research demands.
School of Library and Information Science School of Library and Information Science
Southern Miss offers ALA-accredited Master of Library and Information Science entirely online. Real-time chats required. Supplemental endorsement for school librarians and graduate certificate in archives and special collections also offered online.
Scan Pro Scan Pro
Microfilm is an excellent choice for the secure, long-term, and low-cost storage of information. And, scanning your microfilm gives you and others instant electronic access to the information, anywhere in the world.
American Bar Association American Bar Association
The American Bar Association is the world’s largest voluntary professional organization, with nearly 400,000 members and more than 3,500 entities. It is committed to doing what only a national association of attorneys can do.
Ingram Content Group Ingram Content Group
Ingram offers libraries, K-12 schools, and universities customized services, expertly-managed programs, and the industry’s broadest inventory of print and electronic content. We are uniquely positioned to support the libraries of today and of the future.
Davidson Titles, Inc. Davidson Titles, Inc.
Davidson Titles has been providing high-quality books and services to schools, libraries, and other institutions for over thirty years. We carry the newest titles from all your favorite publishers in all available formats, including both ebooks & ibooks.
Huston & Company Huston & Company
For 25 years, Huston & Company has been crafting custom, handbuilt furniture, built to last for generartions, for many of the nation’s most prestigious academic institutions and libraries. Visit our website to learn more. 25 years: 1988-2013.
Scannx Scannx
Scannx is a leading software developer of next generation, cloud-based document capture and delivery services that can be integrated with PCs and third-party document capture devices such as scanners, multifunction printers, smartphones and tablets.
The University of West Alabama The University of West Alabama
UWA Online offers over 30 Master’s and Education Specialist degrees, including master's and education specialist degrees in library media. www.online.uwa.edu or 1-877-892-1835.
by MultiView ©2013
800-816-6710
ala@multiview.com
www.multiview.com